Weekend Swag Codes

swag

Here are your codes for the weekend:

Saturday: KissForYou – 6 Swag Bucks – 11am-3pm PDT (2pm – 6pm EDT)
Sunday: HeresSomeSwag – 4 Swag Bucks – 4pm-8pm PDT (7pm-11pm EDT)

Tell your friends!

About these ads

Posted on May 18, 2013, in Points/Rebate Programs and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. there all expired

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,898 other followers

%d bloggers like this: